The New North House President

11 Sep

Taylor Naber

Tayler Naber

Hometown: I lived outside of Spokane, Washington for the seven years leading up to college, but it has become less of my hometown since my family moved back to this side of the state last summer. 

Major: : Biology and Public Health 

What excites you most about being House President: I have received so much from this community–as a freshman, moving in and not really knowing where I belonged it was the best place I could be. And now, I am excited about giving back, contributing with my ideas and of how I think the community would best serve its purpose.

Leadership in one word: Service

Favorite Book: I like all books; Wild by Cheryl Strayed,The Road by Cormac McCarthy, Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg, The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory

Celebrity Crush: David Beckham

 

Leave a Reply

