The New Trio President

11 Sep

Lexie Grindstaff

Lexie Grindstaff

Hometown: I grew up in Longview, WA, located 2 1/2 hours south of Seattle. 

Major: I am majoring in Business Administration with a focus on marketing.

What excites you most about being House President:  This upcoming school year, half of the Tree House is going to be made up of new faces! I am most excited to see how God is going to bring girls together and mold our house this year. There is so much potential for the Vision 16 community, and I can’t wait to see what God has planned for us all! With my president position I plan to use my gifts and give back to this community that has blessed me so greatly!

Leadership in one word: Commitment

Favorite Book: Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers

Celebrity Crush: A year ago, everyone knew my celebrity crush was Justin Bieber. As time has passed and I’ve matured, I think most people would be glad to know I’m now crushin’ on Tim Tebow.

 

Leave a Reply

